Board of Directors

LT_Auditorium logo_moth.png

Since 1998 the Crow River Players, a non-profit arts organization, has managed and maintained the New London Little Theatre. Our board is an artist led group of local volunteers dedicated to providing creative space for all persons or organizations who desire the use of the theater for the development and experimentation associated with the creation and presentation of artistic works.

Board of Directors

Bethany Lacktorin | Chair

Erik Hatlestad | Co-Chair

Kyle Novak | Secretary | Production Committee

Deb Mortenson | Treasurer

Ashley Hanson | Outreach

Brooke Eischens | Marketing Committee

Maria Novak | Marketing Committee

Matt Hegdahl | Production Committee

Todd Anderson | Production Committee